Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Members of the Board of Education

Carolyn Jones, Chairperson - District 4

Rob Spenneberg, Vice-Chairperson - District 3

Corey Groseclose - District 1

D'anne Smith - District 2

Gwen Chapman - District 5

For citizen participation at board meetings, please contact Bill Hogan, Superintendent.

Board Meeting Dates for 2017

Board Agendas

Board Minutes

Board of Education Districts
Board Videos

Contact Us
Carroll County Schools813 Hawkins Street
Carrollton, KY 41008