Site-Based Decision Making Council  2018- 2019

Members:  Donna Monroe-Principal, Robin Stephenson-SBDM Secretary, Rebekah Mockbee-Teacher, Keisha Jamison-Teacher, Riley Stewart-Teacher, Dave Pirtle-Parent and Jacqueline Aldana-Parent


Agenda Minutes
October-Agenda October-Minutes
November-Agenda November-Minutes
December-Agenda December-Minutes
January-Agenda January-Minutes
February-Agenda February Minutes
March-Agenda March Minutes
April- Agenda  


Meetings (all held in KWP's Library at 4pm):

July (No Meeting-Members Resigned due to Grade Level Changes)

August  (No Meeting-Need to Elect New Members)

September (No Meeting-Council Elections were Held)

October 23rd

November 20th

December 18th

January 29th

February 19th

March 19th

April 23rd

May 21st

June 3rd

Contact Us
Kathryn Winn Primary907 Hawkins Street
Carrollton, KY 41008
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 502-732-7090
fax icon white  Fax: 502-732-7091